Director General:

PhD. Osmany Pérez Barral. ORCID

Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador Sede Ambato (Ecuador)

 

Editor:

Ms. Rodrigo Moreta Herrera. ORCID

Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador Sede Ambato (Ecuador) 
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (España)

Contacto: publicaciones@pucesa.edu.ec

 

Editor Asociado:

MSc. Luis Rafael Freire Lescano. ORCID

Universidad Regional Autónoma de Los Ándes (Ecuador) 
Universidad Nacional de La Plata (Argentina)

 

 Comité Científico:

* Roberto Argelio Frías Jiménez, PhD., Universidad de Matanzas, Cuba. ORCID.

   Contacto: roberto.frias@umcc.cu

* Mónica Tatiana Perdomo Pérez, PhD., Universidad de Ibagué, Colombia. ORCID.

   Contacto: tatiana.perdomo@unibague.edu.co

* Sergio Domínguez Lara, PhD., Universidad Privada San Juan Bautista, Lima, Perú. ORCID.

   Contacto:  sdominguezmpcs@gmail.com

* Maurcio Cervigni, PhD., CONICET, Argentina. ORCID

   Contacto: mcervigni@gmail.com

* Pamela Sánchez Sandoval, PhD.(c), Universidad César Vallejo, Perú, ORCID.

   Contacto: psanchezs@ucv.edu.pe 

* José Curvelo, PhD., Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia, Colombia.

   Contacto: jose.curvelo@ucc.edu.com

* Liliana García Reyes, PhD., Universidad Autónoma de Campeche, México. ORCID

   Contacto: ligarcia@aucam.mx 

* Pablo Martino, PhD., Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Argentina-CONICET. ORCID.

   Contacto: p.martino@hotmail.com

* Cecilia Parra Ferie, PhD., Escuela Superior Politécnica Agropecuaria de Manabí, Ecuador 

   Contacto: parraferiececilia@gmail.com

* Diego Bonilla-Jurado, PhD.(c), Universidad Internacional Iberoamerica de México, México. ORCID. Contacto: 

   Contacto: dbonilla@ueb.edu.ec 

* Oscar Andrés Piñera Hernández, PhD., Universidad de Matanzas, Cuba.

  Contacto: oscar.pinera@umcc.cu

 

Elena Díaz, PhD., Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador, Ecuador.

   Contacto: endiaz@puce.edu.ec 

* Varna Hernández Junco, PhD., Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador, Ecuador.

   Contacto: vhernandez@pucesa.edu.ec

 

 

 

 

Comité de Publicaciones

Ms. Marlon Mayorga-Lascano. ORCID

Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador Sede Ambato, pmayorga@pucesa.edu.ec

 

Ms. Aitor Larzabal-Fernández, PhD(c). ORCID

Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador Sede Ambato, alarzabal@pucesa.edu.ec

Universidad de Barcelona, España.

 

Soporte:

Eduardo Remache Rubio